« Home | Day #19 » | Day #18 » | Day #17 » | Day #16 » | Day #15 » | Day #14 » | Day #13 » | Day #12 » | Day #11 » | Day #10 »

Day #20

Hey there,

I guess since u won't be reading this, it's safe for me to talk about why u shudn't consider "T"??? :-P

It's always easy to talk when u are on the outside looking in, no feelings involved. OK - so i got feelings - for you, and that only makes it worse!

It's just that i was reading another blog today about this girl who is wif this guy hoping that he'll change.

Can't u see that that's so wrong? U dun love a person for who he can be. You love him for who he is.

I know cuz i've made the mistake before. It's so funny in a sense cuz u are goin thru all that i've been thru! I jus hope that u'll realise... soon.