« Home | Day #11 » | Day #10 » | Day #9 » | Day #8 » | Day #7 » | Day #6 » | Day #5 » | Day #4 » | Day #3 » | Day #2 »

Day #12

Hey there,

It has been a funny day. So typical of "me" day!

Was planning to ask this girl out. I was working on the morning shift while she on the evening shift. I told i'd go see her during her shift - and was gonna ask her!

The evening shift usually finishes at 9 pm. I got there at 8:45 - and everyone has left!!!!!

What the...????

I could have gone earlier - but i procrastinated. The story of me life-eh?

Have i "missed" you too?